Corporate Headquarters

World Trade Press
616 East Eighth Street, Suite 7
Traverse City, MI 49686, USA
Toll-Free +1 (800) 833-8586
Phone: +1 (707) 778-1124
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329
www.worldtradepress.com
Office Hours: 9:00am - 5:00pm (EST) Monday-Friday (Closed on U.S. National Holidays)


Customer Support (Subscription and Technical Support)

Traci Heidbreder
Email: support@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x421
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7401
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300

Ella Vasilev
Email: support@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x416
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7401
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300


Sales: Middle-Schools and High-Schools

Paul Meyers Vice-President School Sales
Email: paulm@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x412
Phone: +1 (510) 318-9269
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300
 

Adam Weis Sales Manager
Territory: CA, CO, ID, IL, KY, MA, MS, VA, WA, CAN
Email: aweis@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x201
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7401
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329

Alex Gardner Sales Representative
Territory: AZ, CT, GA, HI, IN, IA, KS, LA, MI, MO, MT, NH, NV, OR, WI
Email: alex@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x209
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7409
Fax: +1 (707) 778-1329

Sue Sparling Sales Representative
Territory: AL, AK, CA, DE, MD, MN, ND, OH, PA, RI, TN, TX, WY, VT
Email: sues@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-6586 x218
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7418
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300

Tracie Lee Sales Representative
Territory: AR, CA, DC, FL, ME, NE, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OK, SC, SD, UT, WV
Email: traciel@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x232
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7432
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300


Accounting

Linnea Rajala
Email: accounting@worldtradepress.com
Toll-Free: +1 (800) 833-8586 x203
Phone: +1 (707) 774-7403
Fax: +1 (231) 642-5300

ABC Database Access

Register Our School

To register your institution for your free, no-strings-attached access to this suite of databases through at least September 15th, please follow these steps:

  1. Fill out the following form fields. Please note that all fields are required.
  2. Upon completion, you will receive an email with your unique access url.
  3. Add your unique url to your school's website or include your unique url in an email communication to staff and students.